Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Whittlesea, Yarrambat, Eltham, Mill Park, Doreen, Diamond Creek, Mernda, Mickleham, Bundoora, Epping, Kilmore East, Kilmore, Wallan.

Trent, Male, 22, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Trent, Male, 22

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

G'day I'm trent I'm 22 I'm a tradesman and work full time got a puppy named buddy he's traveled australia with me will most of it came back from working in the NT used to live and work there in a remote community plenty of good stories I can tell you about there buddy is a great dog loves a good old sunbake in the afternoon he's an outside dog and he knows that I'm quite the clean person to live with will wash up after myself and most the time when I cook I cook a big meal so I don't mind cooking for everyone I work 6 days a week as a fabricator not really the type of person to party at my own house do t really like them all to much don't mind a beer on a warm afternoon with buddy though feel free to call me when ever  thank you

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Trent is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Trent in one of these rentals