Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Caroline, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Caroline, Female, 26

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi girls!

About me:
I am a very outgoing and active german girl who is happy to do activities together but also respects someone's privacy and needs her space every once in a while. Perfect mix to share a flat together. I work full time including shifts on the weekend, the hours always vary.

My hobbies are working out at the gym or going for a run (I studied fitness & economics back in Germany) and going out with friends but I also love trying out new things.

I like to keep my flat clean. I'm not obsessed about it and I certainly don't enjoy cleaning - however what needs to be done needs to be done.

I am a non-smoker but don't have a problem with smokers as long as you go outside :)

I currently live in Engadine but am looking for a room I can move into long term in January.

Teaming up is also an option so let me know if you are interested and if you think we might be a good match!

Because of my past experiences I am looking for female roommates only.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Caroline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Caroline on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Caroline
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Caroline in one of these rentals