Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Marrickville, Saint Peters, Camperdown, Erskineville, Newtown, Enmore, Stanmore.

Elkie, Female, 28, $500, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Elkie, Female, 28

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am clean, friendly, social, relaxed and easy to get along with. I am looking to live with like-minded individuals around my age (late 20s, early 30s) who enjoy a chat over a glass (or 2) of wine but also respect each other’s privacy. I currently work full time Monday-Friday and enjoy spending my weekends hanging out with friends.
I have the cutest dog you will ever meet who I would like to bring with me. I share him with my ex so I will only have him every other month. He is gorgeous, completely house broken and loves a good cuddle. He is great with everyone and most other doggos. I walk him daily so he gets enough exercise and will be completely responsible with cleaning up after him every day.
As the above may have hinted I have just come out of a long term relationship and because of this I have a tonne of furniture if needed (although I do not have to bring it with me).
I am looking to move around the middle of October.
If you have any questions feel free to ask :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Elkie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elkie in one of these rentals