Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah, Female, 20

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there !
I'm a 20yo french traveller who's looking for new experiences and encounterings in Australia. I've already experienced collocation in France during my movie studies, so no worries, I know how to live in community ! Not exactly a party animal, love to talk around a drink, share tips and stories, laught and have nice meals ! I am a real culture lover, especially music lover, and curious to learn from everything and everyone.
Been traveling the north part of the east coast for a month, and attnd to move along the rest of the east coast for now, and head to Melbourne. So I will be looking for flatshares in Byron bay, Sydney, and Melbourne ! I planned to stay something like a month in each city, but it totally could be more if I find a place where I feel like home :)
If you smoke or have pets, that's really not a problem for me !

Cheers ! A bientôt :)

Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sarah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sarah
Online Yesterday
Verified:FranceWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals