Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockdale, Kogarah, Bexley, Belmore, Roselands.

Cassie, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cassie, Female, 28

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm very friendly and tend to keep to myself. I'm very respectful of boundaries and I like to keep the house clean and tidy.

I'm a high school teacher and first aid trainer, so I sometimes work 7 days.

I'm looking for a room with only 1 or 2 others. I like my space and when I'm home I like to relax, but always up for a chat after work as long as wine or cider is involved ๐Ÿ˜‰

I do have my own bedroom furniture, so I'm looking for an unfurnished room large enough to accommodate a queen bed with side tables and a set of drawers.

I'm a hard core Netflix junkie but I balance it well with a gym or swim session.

Anything else you want to know about me, send me a message!
Thanks.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Cassie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cassie in one of these rentals