Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh, Mount Waverley, Burwood, Templestowe, Docklands, Box Hill, Blackburn, Balwyn.

Ellie, Female, 25, $200, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Ellie, Female, 25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey fellow flatmate searches :) I'm 25 and work full time in Fitzroy in the mental health and AOD sector. I'm looking at moving to the Eastern region so I can be closer to my boyfriend (Canterbury) and sister (Lilydale).

I love food, animals, catching up with friends for a drink/dinner/live band, coking, indoor plants, sleeping, summer, and days off! As a house mate you'd find I rarely have serious conversations outside of work and tend to use sarcasm and banter 90% of the time. Over my last 4 years of living in share houses i've came to discover that I'm a lot cleaner and tidy than the average person. I actually really enjoy cleaning haha

I'm only home half of the time as i'm often at my boyfriends or visiting family... or hibernating haha. My boyfriend may stay over once a week. He is respectful and very well mannered... I trained him well ;).

I only have bedroom furniture so I won't be filling up your house with excess stuff and i'll be sure to respect your stuff as if it were my own :)

So the only baggage I come with is that I really want a dog. Mine past away of old age a little while ago now and i'm ready for another savings vampire :D.. It would be a small adopted/rescue dog that would definitely be toilet trained. If i was ever away it would either come with me or stay at my parents and of course i would clean up after it in the backyard. It most likely wouldn't be a puppy so you wouldn't have to worry about any damage to your shoes etc. I know that not everyones a dog lover like my self so I would work really hard to compromise with my house mate to ensure they were comfortable and not bothered at all with the k9 sitch.

PS I hope you like candles.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ellie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ellie in one of these rentals