Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenbrook, Emu Plains, Blaxland, Winmalee, Springwood, Hawkesbury Heights.

Adelle & Camille, 22-23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Adelle & Camille, 22-23

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hi, we're a French Australian couple who love getting outdoors rock climbing, hiking and camping. We love to socialise but also enjoy privacy and a quiet weekend from time to time. We have lived in house shares as a couple before and are clean respectful and aware of others needs for privacy. We speak French and English, have travelled our fair share and love cooking food from all over the world. I am a primary school teacher and will be looking for full time work in NSW, Camille is a manager of the high ropes trees adventure park in Yarramundi. We're moving to NSW from Melbourne and would love to meet new people in a share house!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Adelle & Camille are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adelle & Camille in one of these rentals