Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lenah Valley, North Hobart, New Town, Hobart, West Hobart, Moonah.

Chandra, Female, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chandra, Female, 29

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I don't have much experience living in a shared experience but I am quiet, neat and tidy, love a good meal and relaxing. I enjoy meeting and getting to know new people. I'm adventurous and will try anything once.

I'm Tasmanian through and through, working full time in Heritage Tourism. I am looking to move closer to the two locations I manage. In my spare time I like to play video games, listen to music, cook/bake and relax with a movie or two.

My rental history is unfortunately very brief as I have spent the last 6 years assisting with the care of my mother but I have always been proud of the spaces that I live in and enjoy keeping them clean and tidy.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Chandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chandra in one of these rentals