Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Lambton, Lambton, Kotara, Elermore Vale, Islington, Carrington, Wickham, Tighes Hill, Newcastle East, Merewether, Newcastle, Mayfield, Hamilton.

Jade

Early Bird24 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jade

About me

Hey potential housemates!

My name is Jade, I’m 24 and work full time at a pub and I’m looking to get out of the student accommodation life and find something more homely.

Im not a party thrower as I work weekends (yay hospo life) but don’t mind hitting the dance floor occasionally or having a cold one at the local.

I don’t cook very often but when I do I’m always cleaning as I go and obviously happy to share in other household cleaning duties.

I don’t want to just be housemates, hopefully can become good friends as well but in saying that I also understand and respect everyone’s personal space and personal time.

I work split shifts so I’m usually gone most of the day and evening but on my time off I like to binge some good reality tv or something on Netflix. I play video games although not much since going back to work full time.
Love going the beach when the weathers good or just going for walk.

I did click smoker as I have quit but occasionally relapse.

There’s a bit about me and would love to hear from you if you think I’d be a good match as a housemate.

Cheers. 😊

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...