Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lucy, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lucy, Female, 20

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

(Only looking for new team ups, not existing room shares)

Hey friends,
I'm Lucy, I'm 20 years old and currently still living with my family
Looking to move out within the next few months for more freedom and independence. (Don't be worried that if you were to get a house with me I'd be hit hard with reality and take off half way through the lease, because when I plan something, I stick to it, and this is me forever, or at least the amount of time I commit too)
I work Monday to Friday in a Call Centre, work evenings and weekends part time, and work weekends doing Freelance Makeup.
On weekends when I'm not working I party like most 20 year old's do.

When at home, I like to lounge around either in my bed with Netflix, or on the couch with a good movie, which will most likely result in afternoon naps or dancing around the house with no pants on (I'll try to be fully dressed when your family comes over but no promises)

In a roommate I'd be looking for someone like minded and respectful, it would be a huge plus to become friends aswel rather than just passing in the kitchen everyday (I can understand that becoming friends with your roommate can ruin things but I'd be determent to keep the divide)

In a house I would be looking for something clean and low maintenance (not necessarily new but preferably new appliances) , would love a spare bedroom (which we can both use) for when friends need to stay, and a dishwasher for me is a must. (Nice bathtub also preferable for lush bath bombs!)
I also wanted to mention first up, I have collected a lot of the furniture that would be required for the shared spaces in our home so I'm not too fussed (would actually be preferable) if you didn't have much furniture already, hence avoiding having double.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Lucy
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Lucy in one of these rentals