Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Yuko, Female, 35, $130, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yuko, Female, 35

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Yuko , Mid 30 female.

I work at a flower shop and also at a retail shop.
Need to find a new home to live by the end of Norvember.
I would like to live in Cudgen, but I am happy anywhere around Northern River area.

I have never skipped rent. referral available if required.

I DO NOT smoke, drink alcohol, use any drugs, party and
have no animals and no children, just me.

I am responsible, clean, quiet, independent, alternative, happy person.
I love animals, nature, eat clean food, meditate every day for scientific reason.
I am easy going with no judgement and am easy to communicate with.

I prefer
quiet environment with some greens.

Having some animals -Dog, Cat, Bird, chickens if you have any.

Currently I am living in a Huge queensland house- $130 including everything with unlimited WiFi large one room+a little space to store my surfboard.
I am looking for similar or close condition share house that I can join.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Yuko is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yuko in one of these rentals