Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warwick, Craigie, Ocean Reef, Karrinyup, Kallaroo, Hillarys, Mullaloo, Greenwood, Padbury.

Erin, Female, 21, $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Erin, Female, 21

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I am a 21 year old female, I work 3-4 shifts a week as a mental health professional at a psychiatric hostel. I am easy going, friendly and clean. I don't smoke and respect my house mates personal space, i enjoy going out with mates on the weekend, going to the beach and watching horror movies. Happy to help with the house work and have a meal together occasionally. I do have a dog, he is a rescued husky x collie who is 10 years old and spends most of his day sleeping and looking for a snuggle. He is an inside dog at the moment and sleeps in my room however if needed I am able to train him into staying outdoors permanently. In summer however he requires access to at least the laundry room as he can't handle the heat. He lives with a cat no problem. Let me know if any of this sounds suitable for what you're looking for!

Thanks,
Erin

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.