Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Carlton, Windsor, Toorak, Southbank, Middle Park, Melbourne, Malvern, Fitzroy, Albert Park, Prahran, Saint Kilda, Richmond, South Yarra.

Tadas, Male, 32, $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tadas, Male, 32

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!,

I am originally from Lithuania, here in Melbourne for work, have a contract for 2 yrs with Monash Uni which started this January. Likely will extend it a year or two longer, although a change to an industry job is possible at the end of the term.

Finished phd in physics in Chicago last year, lived in the US ~15yrs, now postdoctoral researcher at Monash in nanomaterials' properties. After work i go to gym few times a week, practice tennis, or taking a stroll along the beach, getting together for a beer/dinner with colleagues, seeing places/meeting new people when possible.

Currently live in Oakleigh on Airbnb which was alright for a start, but a bit too far from a more livelier environment i'm used to. Tidy, sociable, lived with roommates before. Let me know if can provide you any other info.

~ 3-12 months lease would suit, car parking needed &; move in date - as soon as available but fairly flexible.

Cheers,
-Tadas

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.