Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Thornbury, Northcote, Coburg, Carlton, Fitzroy, Brunswick.

Spencer, Male, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Spencer, Male, 23

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

To whoever's reading this - Hey! I'm Spencer :) I work full time as a developer in Brunswick, so ideally looking for a room in a share house close by! For those that don't know what a developer is ( which is probably a lot of people haha), I basically code and create websites and apps and stuff, so if you ever have ideas for stuff, I'm generally all ears haha! In terms of what I'm into - really into coding, music, films, art, travelling, reading, comedy, philosophy, entrepreneurship, engineering, skiing, technology and a bunch of other stuff!! I'm friendly, clean, social and respectful, and have lots of experience living in share houses - feels kind of weird to write this stuff about yourself haha, but I think its important and wouldn't say it unless I really meant it! :) Look forward to meeting you! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Spencer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Spencer in one of these rentals