Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Rosanna, Coburg, Preston, Fairfield, Alphington, Thornbury, Clifton Hill, Pascoe Vale, Essendon, Montmorency, Greensborough, Ivanhoe, Macleod.

Maraea, Female, 46, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maraea, Female, 46

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work in Financial Services in the CBD. I've traveled extensively and continue to travel. I've lived in the UK and have traveled through Europe and Middle East. I also try to see different parts of Australia. I enjoy meeting people, experiencing different cultures and open to new experiences. I travel back to NZ regularly to catch up with family and friends. I'm active, go to the gym most days, I like to think I'm independent, self-sufficient but am happy to ask for directions if I need.

I'm looking for short-term accommodation starting end of Oct/Dec (~4–6 weeks) potentially longer if it suits housemate and myself. In addition, I would prefer to stay with 1 person. I have furniture in storage, if possible I'll require a queen bed, drawers, double wardrobe and off-street parking. If I need to get furniture out I can.

I'm clean and tidy as well as respectful people's space and privacy. In the weekends I'm usually out and about, happy to chat, relax or share a wine. Happy to discuss further with potential housemate.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Maraea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maraea in one of these rentals