Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowoomba City, Toowoomba East, Toowoomba West, Toowoomba South, Toowoomba.

Aiden, Male, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Aiden, Male, 22

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

*Have located a house to stay at*

My name is Aiden, I'm studying Agribusiness and Equine Management Dual Degree at UQ - Gatton. During the Summer Break I'm doing an internship in Toowoomba between the period of 18th November till 9th February and will be looking for a place to live during this period.

A little about me: Home is Dubbo NSW, but studying in QLD. I'm a down to earth, chilled person, pretty funny, coffee! I love coffee, watching movies and the occasional glass of bubbles or a great northern. I love animals especially horses (don't have one currently) and I'm allergic to cats (so prefer if you don't have one, but if you do I'll just sneeze a lot). I'm a neat and tidy person who pulls their weight with jobs around the house. Would like to live with people who enjoy hanging out and doing stuff after work, but if you just like to keep to yourself that's completely fine to.

I usually go away for weekend, but sometimes do enjoy just doing nothing and watching movies and having a lazy weekend. I go the gym when I can, trying to get that summer bod happening (for 21 years now). Would love to live with a group of people who become like a little family and friends and enjoy our time together. If the internship goes well might be offered a part time job so might end up living in Toowoomba longer and doing uni externally for a year.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Aiden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aiden in one of these rentals