Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyong, Bonnells Bay, Belmont, Warners Bay, Swansea, Caves Beach, Edgeworth, Cardiff, Glendale, Rathmines, Cameron Park, Toronto.

Kendelle, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kendelle, Female, 24

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey dudes, I’m Kendelle.

I just scored a job as a marketing and customer service wiz at a local company and I’m moving from the bush to the Newcastle area and I’m in need of a pal to live with, watch Netflix with, play N64 Mario Kart with and teach me the ways of the coast.

I’m a bit of a [girly] dork, I come with a couple of gaming consoles and a stupid amount of Batman coffee cups (plus actual useful things). But I love camping, fishing (even though I suck at it), seeing how deep into Youtube I can get, and pretending I know how to properly apply makeup to my face. That all being said, I think the most unique thing about me is that I do a fair amount of special effects makeup. I’m very useful at Halloween time, haha.

I actually like cleaning, experimenting in the kitchen and I’m super chill. As long as the bills are paid and you’re a chill person, we will get along amazingly well. I’d prefer not to have parties or smokers but I’m open if you wanna chat and we can work something out.

Guys and gals, if you’re looking for a hilarious potato of a roomie, hit me up!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kendelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kendelle in one of these rentals