Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Brunswick East, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Fitzroy.

Carla & Stephane, 23-26, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carla & Stephane, 23-26

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a couple, Carla from Argentina and Stephane from France. Recently moved to Melbourne after travelling round New Zealand for a few months.

We are on a Working Holiday Visa with jobs in Hospitality. We need to move right away and we will stay at least for 6 months.

We want a room in a shared flat or house, with a big bed for both. We are looking for a nice place to chill out through the week, with people who are keen to have a drink or just watch a movie. We are both outgoing people and willing to give most things a go.

Stephane has a degree in Gastronomy and loves cooking. He plays basketball but interested in any sports. Carla has a degree in Communication and she is also interested in photography.

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Carla & Stephane are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carla & Stephane in one of these rentals