Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill, Wilston, Kelvin Grove, Bowen Hills, Herston, Nundah, Albion, Windsor, Wooloowin.

Andrea, Female, 25, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andrea, Female, 25

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm looking to move out of home. I have lived out of home for the last three years but due to unforeseen circumstances have had to move back. I have all the furniture needed to furnish an apartment, minus a TV.

I'm outgoing, fun, neat and courteous. I do love to socialise and will often be going out to see friends or having predrinks for a fun night out! I have various hobbies that range from screen printing to taking care of my bonsai. I also like to just chill out in front of the TV some days too.

I have a normal business hours job and go to the gym straight after work so I am not home too much.

Really I'm just looking for someone I can live with and get along with without any issues. If we become friends in the process then that is a nice bonus. A team up would be ideal as I don't want to move out and have to continue to pay for a storage unit for all my furniture.

I'm in a relationship and my partner would stay over but not more than once or twice a week and he would gladly bring us milk or eggs to compensate haha.

If you're interested please contact me.

Just to reiterate - I am not looking for an established sharehouse because I have a lot of furniture. Don't bother contacting me about a free bedroom in a sharehouse. I appreciate the offers but will say no every time.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Andrea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andrea in one of these rentals