Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Trigg, Scarborough, North Perth, Innaloo, Karrinyup, Stirling, Duncraig, Balcatta.

Rachel, Female, 27, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachel, Female, 27

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Rachel, I am 27, been in Australia for 5 years now but originally from England. I work full time in child care Monday to Friday at a daycare centre in North Perth. I go to the gym either before or after work depending on my start time. I am into fitness and healthy eating (July just gone I won my first weight lifting competition) Although I love training and being active, I do love to chill out with a movie and see friends at the weekend. Love a good cheat meal and netflix binge too. I like animals, the beach, swimming, surfing, fishing, kayaking, camping, going to festivals and concerts, holidays to Bali, picnics, going to the movies, motorbikes and heaps of other stuff.
I would be a good house mate to live with as I am quite busy so I would hardly be in but when I am around I would happily chat and chill with you or keep out your hair if you need some time to your self. I am a qualified chef so I can whip up a decent meal or two. I am clean and tidy and to be honest I like taking care of people so if you need anything just let me know. My friends would describe me as friendly and bubbly and a bit "blonde"
I don't smoke but don't have a problem with those who do. I like a drink with friends at a weekend but the crazy partying days are behind me. I am looking for a place for 6 months maybe longer :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals