Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Petersham, Newtown, Glebe.

Rhiannon, Female, 27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rhiannon, Female, 27

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Rhiannon I'm 27 yrs old and work full time in banking in the city.

Mon-Fri I work varied hours - anywhere between 8am and 7pm and after work I like to chill out and watch some tv to unwind. On the weekend I enjoy spending time with friends and family, entertaining, cooking, gardening, wine, movies, discovering new places and things to do. I am moving to Sydney from the Central Coast to be closer to work. I don't have large parties, but I do enjoy hosting casual BBQ's, dinner parties and the odd girls night.

I love a good chat and making new friends - but I also enjoy spending time alone. I am very clean and tidy and I respect others' property and privacy.

I'd love a place I can call home with a like-minded housemate (or housemates). Ideally I'd like to live in a place with a backyard so I can garden, but a sunny balcony can work too.

If you have a place where bills are included in the weekly rent that's even better.

I look forward to hearing from you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.