Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooroobool, Bungalow, Manunda, Aeroglen, Parramatta Park, Whitfield, Cairns City, Cairns, Edge Hill.

Sally, Female, 40, $180, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Sally, Female, 40

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hi...I'm Sally, I'm 40 yy, I'm quiet and keep to myself a bit but not to the point of being unfriendly by any means, I just respect other people's space and privacy. That and I don't know a great deal of people yet as I only moved here from Melbourne 18 months ago so always love to meet a fresh face.

I'm a bit of a clean freak (nothing unbearable) and I love gardening if needed.

I do have a very small (the runt) malt x shitz named Sophie who is as quiet as a mouse unless its serious lol and house trained. She gets along well with all dogs n cats too. Happy to provide puppy references if needed.

If we don't sound too horrible and you have a room we may suit then we'd love to hear from you! :)

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Sally is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sally in one of these rentals