Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Currumbin, Miami, Burleigh Heads.

Carly, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carly, Female, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

hey! due to my jobs I want to find a place to live in Burleigh so I'm closer to work.
I'm work a lot at a cafe and at a bar/restaurant right close to Burleigh beach. I'm relaxed, clean and I like to spend my spare time at the beach, in the waves or having a few drinks to the sunset! I Want to find the perfect place with awesome housemates that don't mind a few drinks here and there and going on adventures! Also don't mind a night in or relaxing on my own!
I'm a veggo and I love to cook and make my own home made hummus, I don't mind sharing :)
I would prefer a place in Burleigh, but would consider miami, palm beach, or Tally.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Carly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carly in one of these rentals