Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Blackburn, Mount Waverley, Hawthorn, Caulfield, Richmond, Camberwell, Glen Iris, Chadstone.

Bec, Female, 23, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bec, Female, 23

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Yes I’m still looking! A little about me, I moved over from Perth in January so looking for a house with some quality banter to make some friends over here and am just working in hospitality while i work out what to do with life. All my current housemates are moving in with their partners so here i am! In need of some new buddies~
Often find me eating some avo on toast that i cant afford or donuts while watching some random netflix doco. Alwasy clean up after myself.

I occasionally have friends from perth visit, so i hope that won't be a problem

Shoot us a message as Im in need of a place asap! preferably long term as i don't want to have to move again!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Bec is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bec in one of these rentals