Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Aldinga, McLaren Vale, Seaford, Port Noarlunga, Willunga, Christies Beach, Port Noarlunga South, Maslin Beach, Moana, Aldinga Beach.

Angel, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Angel, Female, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to move somewhere in the south of adelaide (christies, porties, moana, maslins) Shift work as flight attendant. Come with legendary cat :) Looking for housemates to start a new share house with.. Ideally 1 or 2 other people. I'm big on leaving a shared space clean, respecting everybody's things/ space and making sure the home is a place to unwind - looking for someone that adamantly feels the same. That stuff aside, I'm easy going, always smiling, love the beach, learning to surf, love travel, creative, music, brews/ vino and a laugh, cooking and meeting new people! love pups but the little dude (cat) doesn't unfortunately.. hmu if this sounds like a good fit!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Angel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Angel in one of these rentals