Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Lakes, Bray Park, Warner, Lawnton, Murrumba Downs, Strathpine, Carseldine, Petrie, Taigum, Joyner, Eatons Hill, Zillmere.

Lauren, Female, 18

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$145pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a generally open and accepting person. I wear my heart on my sleeve, and appreciate people who do the same. i am the sort of person who makes the effort to be communicative, and much prefer to settle any sort of disagreement with a thorough
discussion and coming up with a reasonable solution. I am currently at the end of repeating grade 12, as I had to drop out of school last year due to extenuating circumstances. After I graduate, I am planning to work for an indefinite period. My reason for leaving home is bad family circumstances, and not feeling the ability to grow and mature in my current situation, as well as using the opportunity to better my mental health. I am up for a good conversation, but also have my days when I am more reserved. Similarly, I respect when people want the same.

In my spare time I spend most of my time either with friends, cooking, watching some tv, reading the occasional book. I am a big communicator, and prefer to be around people who are not afraid to share their opinions. I also have a bad habit of falling asleep in weird places. I also swear like a sailor, so if you don't like swearing I will not be a good roommate.

Student
No pets
Smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals