Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamborine Mountain, Robina.

Lyn, Female, 60, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lyn, Female, 60

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a mature single female looking for a new lifestyle and wanting an "unfurnished" space to call home .. I have all my own furniture and a 1 room studio type place unfortunately would not suit as not enough space .. I am clean, honest, reliable and respectful and live a quiet life doing the normal stuff .. I'm retired now and have an interest in ceramics which will keep me busy so I'll need an area where I can work .. I can provide written and verbal references .. although the written references are from past Real Estate agents and somewhat old they will give you an indication of what sort of tennant I've been .. There are also financial commitments to be met if sharing and I'd rather that aspect run smoothly .. you will have no concerns as rent and utilities will be paid on time, everytime .. I usually pay fortnightly installments directly into the providers electricity and gas accounts .. I enjoy sharing a meal and a red wine although not into a party house but BBQs and dinner parties are great .. I'll also have family who'll pop in occassionally for visits .. I love animals so if you have a fur baby they will definitely get cuddles from me .. I look forward to hearing from you to have a further chat .. ☺

Retired
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lyn in one of these rentals