Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nicole, Female, 35, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Nicole, Female, 35

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm probably one of the most considerate housemate you'll ever meet! Easy going and clean and tidy. I keep busy with my hobbies which include photography, dancing, yoga, travel, walking my dog and bush walking. I'm always up for adventures and on weekends you'll find me out on my SUP, mountain bike riding or swimming at the cotter. I don't watch TV but can often be found watching SBS catch up, netflix or stan as a way to chill out and switch off. I'm not a party animal or have guests over very often as I like my space to be a place of refuge and zen, but I will have the occasional night out with friends every once in a while. I work full time in the public service and have been employed in the same department for the past 8 years which pays the bills, but my dream job would be a national geographic photographer travelling the world.

I have a dog who likes to sleep in the sun all day and when she has humans around, she just loves attention and cuddles. She's both an inside and outside dog but happy to work around this if needs be.

I'm looking for a place I can chill that's kept clean and tidy and have equally considerate housemates who are happy to have a drink and chat every now and again.

Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Nicole
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or