Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Camilla

Early Bird31 year old woman
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Camilla's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Camilla

About me

Hey there! :)

I'm Camilla, I work full-time in marketing and I've just recently moved to Sydney! I'm from Adelaide originally and have been living in Melbourne for the last 6 years. I'm fully vaccinated + boosted :)

I'm looking to find a place around the eastern suburbs or close to the CBD to share with 1-2 people. I'm happy to live with either guys or gals :) Looking for somewhere to stay long term.

I'm available to move in now but can be flexible with the date if needed, I have a partner, family and friends who live in Sydney so staying with them while I find a place.

I'm pretty friendly and easy going - out of work, I'm into my gym, health and fitness, fashion/beauty and a big interest in startups and tech. I love being social, meeting new people, going out to dinner etc but enjoy any downtime I can get (not a huge party animal or anything like that). I'd love to find some housemates who enjoy being social and hanging out for a wine together, but also respect each others space :)

I'm looking for a spacious room, preferably one that has a built-in wardrobe (standalone wardrobe is fine) as well as enough space for a small desk/dresser. I also have a car so would love a car park - but street parking is also fine.

I've lived in my last apartment sharehouse for almost 6 years so know how to maintain and appreciate a clean and tidy house. I may also be able to bring any furniture or appliances if there's anything you need.

Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...