Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fremantle, Palmyra, Bicton, East Fremantle.

Karen, Female, 50, $100, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Karen, Female, 50

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$100pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

It's a bit ask and maybe a bit of a long stretch... but I am looking for 'part-time' accommodation with bills included! I mainly need somewhere to stay Monday to Thursday evenings as I will head to my rural property, which I share with my partner of 13 years, most weekends.

I am working full-time in East Freo and currently lodging at a friends apartment in Vic Park, however would like to be closer to work - walking distance would be amazing!!

The reason for the date is that I am heading overseas from 22 December to 2 February and would prefer not to be paying for accommodation I am not using... so would be open to moving earlier if we could some to some arrangement for that period of time.

About me... good sense of humour, interested in a variety of topics, keen volunteer, proud motorbike owner / rider, animal lover...

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.