Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Klemzig, Northfield, Adelaide, Enfield, Campbelltown, Hillcrest, Clearview, Brompton.

Sara, Female, 17

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$100pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

hi my name is sara,im 17, currently unemployed but studying individual age & disability care online, id like to get a part time job as something to do whitest im studying , when im more stable,at the moment im looking at renting a room for approximately 5/6 months untill i hear good new from the housing list im on, witch iv been tolled will be in the next 6/8 months. I Have been independent for awhile iv recently separated with my ex partner so im looking for a cozy & clean place that i can call home, im quite nice, pretty out going & hands on love a good conversion could say im good at cooking but only certain things i like to be tidy If were going to live together i should probably let you know im obsessed with mirrors & Myself pretty much, i do enjoy also need personal space however im a people person & love company. :)
*In need of urgent housing ,can pay rent + bills on time each fortnight *

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Sara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sara in one of these rentals