Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman, Crows Nest, Cremorne, Neutral Bay, Milsons Point.

Alexandra and Kenan
Verified

Early BirdFemale (25) and Male (26)
$500/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alexandra

About us

Hey crew!
We're a 26 year old couple who love going to gigs, cooking and eating great food and playing guitar.
Kenan is an electrical engineering and philosophy graduate working full time in the power industry in belrose. He's an absolute sweetheart and is the kindest person I've ever met (he balances this out by having a sweet taste in music, particularly metal).
I'm Alex, a recent masters of opera performance graduate. I work part time in retail and am hoping to work in music therapy but ultimately want to be an opera singer! I will be spending 2019 as an adjunct artist with Pacific Opera
We're both super tidy, very clean, considerate and respectful (but we're not squares).
I love to be in the garden, growing flowers and getting us some beautiful edible produce going so I would love somewhere with a garden or space for one.
We're looking for somewhere we can feel at home and share some food and drinks but also be independent.
Hope to meet you soon

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Alexandra and Kenan in one of these rentals on
Loading...