Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Katy, Female, 27, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katy, Female, 27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 1st

About me

Hey there :)

My name is Katy.

I am clean, tidy and will clean up after myself.

I pay rent on time.

I am currently unemployed, but looking for work and to begin studying at tafe.

I am originally from Sydney, but moved to the Gold Coast when I was 11 so have been here for most of my life.

I am looking to team up with others to find a rental property on the Gold Coast.

I like to spend time with my friends and family, go to the movies, bowling, the beach, random drives, watch Netflix and tv series.

I am quiet and keep to myself most of the time, but am always down for a chat or to hang out.

If you would like to know more please don't hesitate to contact me.

Feel free to chat if you are interested in teaming up to find a place.

Thank you in advance.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Katy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Katy
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Katy in one of these rentals