Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowoomba East, Toowoomba West, Toowoomba South, Toowoomba City, Toowoomba.

Jacky, Female, 23, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jacky, Female, 23

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Jacky, I'm an agribusiness student at UQ in Gatton. I'm currently looking for a short-term share house as I complete an internship in Toowoomba from November 20th to February 12th. If this job goes well I may be offered a longer position. I am also studying part time as well during that period which means that internet needs to be available for external study.

I am pretty chill but also very clean and quiet as well. I will be working full-time during the weekdays and will probably be alternating between my sister's place in Brisbane and the family farm in the bunyas on the weekends but I am up for going out and making new friends in Toowoomba as well :). Feel free to message me if you have a room or would like to teamup.

Cheers

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jacky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacky in one of these rentals