Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte.

Daniel, Male, 38, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel, Male, 38

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a full time professional, working for a law firm for the last 6 years, as an IT Helpdesk Manager.

I'm an active bloke who loves running (City2Surf and 50km Blue Mountains UTA), Crossfit, playing football (even though i'm absolutely rubbish) and binging on Netflix.

I'm a morning person, which can be annoying but I'm an uplifting, positive, happy bloke who loves a laugh. I can also be quite mature. I'm warm, friendly, full of empathy and often too kind... but I'm not sure that's an issue. I'm reliable, trustworthy, considerate and a good listener.

I'm fully domesticated; clean, tidy, organised, extremely respectful and will clean kitchens and bathrooms regardless of whose turn it is or whose stuff is left there.

What am i looking for? House mates; people to surround myself with and to share a few drinks, meals and laughs with.

I'm after a long term stay, at least 6 months.

Current lease is ending 28th Jan - wanting to move anytime from the 25th Jan.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals