Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tim & Laetitia, 24, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tim & Laetitia, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We are a quiet, friendly couple looking to move into an affordable place closer to our respective places of work and study. We are both easy-going, amicable people who work hard and enjoy spending time with others and alone.

My name is Tim, and I am a student at the University of Melbourne, majoring in science. I am from the northern Suburbs (Epping/South Morang) and am looking for a nice little place that will allow me to be closer to the university. Outside of uni, I work as a mathematics and science tutor at a boarding school. In my free time, I enjoy swimming/going to the gym, playing music (but not too loud!), reading, and watching good movies/TV. I am rather introverted as a person, and so I enjoy my privacy, but I am very friendly and enjoy a good conversation.
Laetitia, my girlfriend with whom I am creating this listing, is from Switzerland, and she is currently working in hospitality in the CBD. Her training is in the hotel industry. She is super friendly, tidy, and able to get along with just about anyone. She enjoys reading, long conversations, and watching good movies.

If you are looking for two friendly, tidy, hard-working people to share a house, we hope we would make great housemates!

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tim & Laetitia are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tim & Laetitia in one of these rentals