Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kirri, Female, 33, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kirri, Female, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

You'll be living with a bubbly, tidy woman who likes to socialize with housemates but is respectful of everyone's personal space and schedules. By day, i'm a full-time applied social science undergrad, mental health worker, and freelance writer; by night, i'm an amateur cook, music junkie, and undefeated Cards Against Humanity champion. I also love riding my bike and playing with my wee dog (though he's pretty old so he's tuckered out before too long).

I'm financially responsible and generally quiet (i'm over huge wall-rattling parties). I have plenty of furnishings to set up a place if needed, but can put things in storage if we're doubling up so it's all fair and equal. At this point in life, i'm looking for a place that's friendly, safe, peaceful, and happy! (Must be pet-friendly)

(Note: Not on the market for a single room in student accommodation.)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kirri is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kirri on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kirri
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kirri in one of these rentals