Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Glen, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Tanawha.

Jy, Male, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jy, Male, 24

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am very easy going, responsible, courteous and fun. I'm a very open person and I am respectful of others.

I graduated uni last year but I have recently moved to the sunny coast for a complete change in career and lifestyle. I am now employed as a roofer working full time.

I would like to get fit again and get back into bjj which I used to do before I got sick. My health was terrible for about a year but I am now in really good health and as such I have a new lease on life. I have moved from Toowoomba and as I said now working as a roofer. I used to work in IT for a venture capital company.

I wanna try a whole heap of new stuff and so I'll work that out as I go along.

If you have any questions about anything feel free to ask. I'd be happy to answer any queries you might have.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jy in one of these rentals