Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Acton, Belconnen, Turner, Braddon, Kingston.

Carol, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carol, Female, 23

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 30th

About me

Hey there! I'm a soon-to-be young professional, currently studying Law at the ANU and living in student accomodation. I'm looking to move out early next year (preferably late January or early February), hopefully somewhere central, as I'll be starting full-time work.

I'm easy-going, clean, big on communication and independent. I enjoy time to myself and socialising in equal measure, although I'm pretty time poor so, if you're lucky, you may never even see me. Hobbies include staying fit (gym, anyone?), literature and coffee (yes - that's a hobby).

I'm looking for a young professional or later-year student to find a place with, or to take over someone's contract in a single apartment, etc, or existing share-house if the flatmates are great. Please be clean and respectful of personal space! I'd love to chat and get to know each other a bit first before committing to the move so get in touch if you're interested.

Places and price all flexible. Will most likely have a car so will need somewhere to park.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Carol is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carol in one of these rentals