Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Darlinghurst, Marrickville, Bondi Junction, Potts Point, Bondi Beach, darling harbour, Paddington, Elizabeth Bay, Surry Hills.

Ella & William, 22-25, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ella & William, 22-25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are both sociable and courteous house guests, we clean up after ourselves, and are never loud. We love traveling, are both recent college graduates looking to work in Sydney for a couple of months before doing a road trip around the country. We love nature, going out and enjoying new experiences. He is a biologist and I work in marketing, but we are both passionate about conservation, although we may both get hospitality industry jobs while in Sydney. I am from Miami, USA, and Will is from England, nearish to London. We are both football fans too!

We are interested in renting for (~3 months) in Sydney.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Ella & William are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ella & William in one of these rentals