Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jes, Male, 28, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Jes, Male, 28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

EDIT: Updating because Ive been busy with work + cleaning out the old house, haven't gotten around to contacting people so if you have messaged me and still have a vacancy, please feel free to message me again in case I have missed you.

Looking for a room or a flat in the valley or close to it. I work day shifts, have started training muay thai most afternoons/ nights and am trying to find bar shifts on a fri / sat night so if I move in, chances are I wont be around annoying you during the day. I speak Japanese, having lived over there, but am learning other languages as I go, french and mandarin being the top of my list at the moment. I'm also an artist and spend most of my free time sketching. Not a huge party guy but enjoy a few quiet ones and the odd night out. Tidy and chill.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jes is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jes in one of these rentals