Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Fairlight, Manly.

Mark (27) and Scarlett (25), $340, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Mark (27) and Scarlett (25)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey we are 2 friends who met travelling and have since been in Sydney for a year and both plan to stay long term! Mark (UK), M, 27 year old accountant working full time in the city and has been sponsored for 4 years, Scarlett (UK), F, 25 working full time in tech sales, Aus passport holder.
We are looking for 3/4 bedroom apartments around Manly area, ideally we want to find new friends who want to live with us for a while.
Both very laid back, cheerful and optimistic people who enjoy equal amounts of relaxing, sports, adventures and going out! During the week tends to involve more chilling out at home and sports/gym. Weekends are for enjoying with friends, outdoor activities and adventures, but sometimes a rest weekend is needed! :)
Our budgets range between $300 and $350 a week each, so someone with a similar budget or more would be perfect! :)
Looking for a like-minded individual to become our housemate and friend!!

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Mark & Scarlett are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mark & Scarlett in one of these rentals