Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Waterloo, Surry Hills.

Christie, Female, 23, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christie, Female, 23

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a Graduate student from UNSW's PR program, starting school Feb 2018. It's going to be my first time in Sydney and I'm really excited about it! I did my undergrad in University of Toronto's Arts Management program. My guess is Sydney's weather is so much better! I'm currently living in Hong Kong, part-time teaching ballet to kids. I like hanging out with friends just as much as just chilling indoor. I'm eager to explore the city either on my own or with friends. In general, I care a lot about cleanliness and hygiene. When I am not studying or doing household chores, I keep myself busy by attending classes such as dancing and aerial yoga. I am quite versatile and adaptable. Can't wait for my new life and encounters!

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Christie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christie in one of these rentals