Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Beach, Scarborough, Innaloo, Wembley, Karrinyup, Trigg.

Brooke, Female, 26

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!

My name is Brooke, I am 26yo and am a designer/brand manager. I work 3-4 days a week and freelance nights/weekends.

Just putting my feelers out there at the moment, looking for a cheap, little room to stay over summer, possibly til mid Feb when I am planning on saying “seeya later Perth!”, throwing it all in and going backpacking. I have flexible move in dates.

I am super clean, I love cooking weird shit and feeding people, and most the time I am pretty chill or doin shit (beach, gym, yoga, seeing mates, eating constantly). I’d like the place to have a nice, friendly vibe. I don’t watch a whole lot of TV, but I love music and I hope you don’t mind having some chill tunes on (I have headphones too). I am pretty social too and like having people about.

Big ticket items are: a home for my car, fighting over bathroom time, wicked WiFi, and a little quiet to work and meditate. Also a place to stash my bike would be a bonus. I have minimal stuff, so furnished doesn’t matter to me – so long as I am not living in someone else’s clutter. I don’t smoke, I drink a little, and am single.

I will be easily woo’d with spice collections, growing plants/veges, Spotify playlists, crazy travel stories, if you can speak spanish and musings about the universe. If this sounds like something that sounds like a deal, let’s catch up for a chat!

Cheers!

Brookey

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.