Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alieena, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alieena, Female, 19

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 10th

About me

Hey,
I currently live in Brisbane and am looking to move to Melbourne early next year (February). I will be turning 20 and will be studying and working. I am tidy, social and respectful. I will be able to meet rental and bills expenses on time as I have enough savings to cover the first year and will continue to work during my stay. I enjoy cooking, going out every now and then, watching shows and movies, occasional wine nights and meeting new people. I am respectful of others' space and enjoy some time to myself too. I'm open-minded and enjoy learning new things. I've listed a few specifics about me down below so you can get a better understanding of what I'm like.

Places I've worked:
- Tonio Lawyers (Inter/receptionist)
-Coels
-Princess Alexandra Hospital (currently working here in Admin)
-Choreograph for Brisbane State High school Bollywood troupe

Hobbies:
-Cooking and baking
-Watching shows and movies, I'm into a wide range of things. I enjoyed Orange is the New Black, Stranger Things, Jane the Virgin, Jessica Jones and a bunch of random other stuff.
-Going out on weekends or special occasions
-Having an occasional wine night
-Reading
-Dancing

I hope that gives you a bit of an insight into me and what I am like. I hope to hear from some of you guys soon! :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Alieena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alieena on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Alieena
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alieena in one of these rentals