Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Currumbin, Elanora, Tallebudgera, Currumbin Waters, Currumbin Valley, Palm Beach.

Amy, Female, 31, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amy, Female, 31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a social person who loves a wine and good banter with house mates but am also considerate of others' space and know we all need our own from time to time. I'm upbeat & easy to live with, clean, tidy and love contributing to my shared environment e.g. growing veg / herbs & creating a nice living space, I love cooking & am into making my own fermented foods (yoghurt / kombucha) at the mo, so if you are foodies we will get on well! I haven't lived in a shared house since moving to Oz in 2015 so I'm pretty excited about doing it again (I've been house sitting mostly).

I work in event marketing in Surfers and also for a food charity (OzHarvest), needless to say I value creativity, community, environmentalism and conscious consuming! I don't eat meat, I prefer to eat a vegan diet, but sometimes I do just need a pizza & a donut! I usually get up early to meditate and do yoga or go to the beach, I like to keep fit & love the beach, bush, camping & adventures. If I'm around home I like to go to a farmers market, go for food / coffee / drinks / music with friends, or if I'm feeling inspired do some photography or write silly poems. Eclectic taste in music, clothes, experiences, people..I will never be your typical GC girl!

Currently single. Mostly non-smoker! Have own furniture, plants & kitchen awesomeness like blender, juicer. Not looking to move til Nov / Dec as I have a trip to UK planned but am keen to see what's out there :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.