Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Coogee, Surry Hills, Redfern.

Isabella, Female, 26, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Isabella, Female, 26

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a early childhood teacher, working at a centre in Redfern.
I am a clean housemate and a pretty decent cook. I am pretty social but have turned into a bit of a Nanna, preferring nights in with a nice glass of wine and Netflix.
I am a bookworm and TV tragic. I've been told I can be funny (by 4yr olds so I don't really think it counts) On the weekends I can be found hitting up markets around Sydney (my favourite is markiville) or just generally pottering.
I can provide 1 succulent and 1 air plant and a continuous supply of avocados ( my parents have a tree in the backyard) to my new house
Im not going to lie, Im not someone who enjoys doing house work but will channel my inner Cinderella once a week to make the communal areas homely.
Anyways fingers crossed

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Isabella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Isabella in one of these rentals