Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jorge (36), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jorge (36)

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello hello everyone! Nice meeting you ;)

My name is Jorge ('George').

I came from Spain 7 years ago and I quit my career as an engineer to build myself a better life. I'm currently working in a supermarket and developing an idea for a business on the side. I also work as a freelance stripper on the weekends (no, I'm not joking, haha), although I've been out of it for a while now.

I live a sporty, healthy life and I've always been into self-improvement. I love camping and nature, and my biggest passion is windsurfing, which is why I'm looking for a house close to the beach.

My housemates said I'm easy to live with (self-tap on the shoulder).
I'm clean and organized, but have a laid back personality. I like socialising and I'm preferably looking for a mixed gender house (ideally 2 and 2, but flexible on this).

Oh! And... I respect people's sleep!

Talk soon!
Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jorge is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jorge in one of these rentals