Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Steffen, Male, 30, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Steffen, Male, 30

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys 😊
My name is Steffen. I am from Germany and I will start my working holiday year in mid-october.
The German company I am working for at the moment has an Australian affiliated company that will hire me for six month when I am in Australia. That means I will be employed immediately when I move to WA.

I have been in WA three times this year and I am already a bit familiar with the Australian language and culture.

Concerning me, I am an easy going and caring person that likes being outdoors and several kinds of sports.
I play European football for a local team and I also like/play volleyball, table tennis, fitness/body weight exercises, bouldering, hiking.
Of course I like hanging out, chilling, drinking a cold beer and having a nice conversation.

I prefer to live in an open flat-sharing-community with nice people.
Cats and dogs are absolutely no problem.
I also prefer a furnished room.

I’ll be at Perth Airport in the early morning of the 14th of October..

Unfortunately I havent had time for flatmates.com during the last two weeks and I am still looking for a room.

(I cant edit my details. I like children and all kinds of pets.)

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Steffen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Steffen Meyer on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Steffen Meyer
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Steffen in one of these rentals