Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nick, Male, 33, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick, Male, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

I'm looking for a place to live closer to work. I run IT ops at a Telecom company in Miami. I'm a computer programmer / app developer but I definitely don't fit the stereotype (thank god). When i'm not working i'm at the gym, out on the beach chilling out or having a surf, spending time with friends and family, burning some rubber on my R1 (moto), watching shows and movies, going for a skate or bike ride along the beach walks, finding new restaurants, food trucks, markets, listening to JJJ, reading auto-biographies, scuba-diving, travelling, trading crypto / forex or building whatever app comes into my head that week. Pretty keen on getting my skydiving license so i'll probably be doing that soon, feel free to join!

When i'm not doing any of that i'm usually relaxing and eating something. I've got a pretty heavy addiction for yum cha. Mmmm dumplings!

So I'm looking to spend up to $300 p/w on somewhere nice, hopefully walking distance from the surf so i can grab my board and go for a wave in the mornings. I'm in my early 30's so i'm not heavily into partying any more, i enjoy waking up fresh but I also enjoy digging into a case of beers with friends. It's a constant battle because whenever one of my mates says "let's go for a beer" i'm usually half way i'm out the door before they finish the sentence lol i've learnt moderation is key!

Swing me a message me if you're looking for a room mate who's clean, respectful, chilled out, somewhat entertaining, fit, fun, can pay rent in advance and not on drugs lol Looking to move into somewhere with someone / people who are the same.

Talk soon!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nick in one of these rentals